Image

Doubtful Sound Entrance, New Zealand,

Doubtful Sound Entrance, New Zealand,

My three favorite New Zealand photos of Doubtful Sound, New Zealand culminate where the fresh-water Sound meets the Pacific Ocean. Notice the rocky coast (west coast of the South Island). You can see things in New Zealand you won’t find anywhere else on earth. I miss it! I miss my two children who shared this place with me.

If you like my photos, buy my books that match them, for only $2.99 as eBooks. You can see them all here:

http://www.amazon.com/Lonna-Lisa-Williams/e/B006ZISIFU

Leave a Reply

