Image

Sunset in Antalya

Sunset in Antalya

I arrived in Antalya, Turkey 3 days ago. So far, I got in a car accident with my rental car and almost rented a terrible apartment for a lot of money (I was lucky to get my deposit back). I am staying in a hotel and looking for a place to live. It is expensive here! But last night I went swimming in the Mediterranean Sea. Warm water lapped about me, small waves reaching toward the shore. Black and white stones glistened beneath the clear water. God’s beauty lives in water, like His Spirit, peaceful, embracing, weightless, floating beneath stars, washing all the dirt and stress away.

Leave a Reply

